Get Active Autumn/Winter Programme

get-active

From Corinna Edwards-Colledge

Just to let you know that the new Autumn/Winter programme is now out!  You can download it here.  It has all our regular Healthwalks and Active for Life sessions in the front of the programme, and our calendar of special and one-off walks in the back, along with a venue and bus details list.

If you have any problems accessing the programme and would like me to email you the PDF direct please let me know or click here.  If you would prefer a plain-text version or printed copy please let me know as well.

Best wishes

Corinna

Healthwalks Manager

Public Health, Sport & Physical Activity Team (Please note, I am part time and my usual working days are Tuesday-Thursday)

Brighton & Hove City Council, Bartholomew House, Bartholomew Square, Brighton BN1 1JE

01273 292564 | www.brighton-hove.gov.uk/healthwalks

Twitter: @HealthwalksBH. Facebook: brightonhovehealthwalks

